hatloading.blogg.se

My horse and me 2
My horse and me 2












my horse and me 2

We are taking the realism and entertainment of the original game even further with the sequel,” said Cyril Voiron, VP Brand Management, Worldwide Publishing, Atari. ” My Horse and Me is a great success story for Atari as it brought something special to equestrian gamers with its realistic depiction of the horse riding lifestyle. The My Horse and Me series are the only games in the world to earn the exclusive license from the FEI, the world’s leading horse sports organisation. My Horse and Me 2 is packed with exciting new features, brand new graphics and animations, and an engrossing storyline to give fans the most complete equestrian experience and the most realistic horse simulation ever seen in a game. Boasting the exclusive worldwide license from the world’s foremost horse sports organisation, the Fédération Equestre Internationale (FEI), My Horse and Me 2 is scheduled for European release on multiple platforms in autumn 2008. Atari today announced the forthcoming launch of My Horse and Me 2, the sequel to 2007’s successful equestrian sports and lifestyle video game experience.














My horse and me 2