hatloading.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas revolver mods
Fallout new vegas revolver mods










fallout new vegas revolver mods

Overall, Ed Brown magazines seem the best compatibile with most models, at least that's what most people recommend. 45 ACP (Automatic Colt Pistol) cartridge, which is known for its high stopping power and making of big holes:) My 1911 model looks a lot like the Kimber Warrior, although it's not the same! My model has a larger magazine well, that makes reloading a bit faster and also increases compatibility with different types of magazines, since there were reports on Springfield models with not compatibile magazines. It also has good stopping power, because of the. I chose to customize the model 1911 because it has a high level of accuracy and reliability, because it is battle proven and I know that it just works, even in adverse conditions. I wanted to modernize this gun with retaining the beauty of the original design. The goal of my approach to customizing this sidearm was esthetical modernization of it. Many years have passed, yet his design still remains in use even after that many years. My approach to customizing the venerable and dependable model 1911, designed by John Moses Browning. > All Models, All Textures, Making playable in game: 45LongColtĪ Tactical Model 1911 pack.












Fallout new vegas revolver mods